Open Hours - Research Data (i2b2 and IW)

Training

Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
12:30 pm - 12:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019
12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019
12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
1:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
@ Prior Hall