ACRP & SoCRA Certification Study Groups

Seminars & Lectures

Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 17, 2021
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 24, 2021
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 1, 2021
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 8, 2021
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 15, 2021
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 22, 2021
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 29, 2021
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 5, 2021
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 12, 2021
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 19, 2021
7:30 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
@ Online

ACRP & SoCRA Certification Study Groups will occur every Tuesday and Thursday evenings starting June 15, 2021 through September 16, 2021. Tuesday's will focus on SoCRA and Thursday's will focus on ACRP.

Participation will be via a Zoom.

For more details contact Karen Carter at karenk.carter@osumc.edu